The All New FOXPRO Fury

One of the guys on a local forum here in GA sent me:
"I work with RF electronics for a living and I can tell you that the FHSS radios in that thing will be a massive improvement over the narrowband radios used in the FX series, so range so no longer be a problem."

Gave me a relapse of Fury Fever!
GAJoe

I don't have it as bad as you Joe, but I'm really starting to be grouchy without one. I have dreams at night of being stampeded by coyote and bobcats at every stand. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/laugh.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smirk.gif

ya deer season is over in about a week and I was hoping to have one by then but it looks like I will be using a mouth call for alittle bit!

I don't use the utillity software from Foxpro. Just like using a USB flash drive, copying files to it. I don't know Mac's.
Hope this helps
GAJoe

it is getting frustrating waiting on the goverment!! at the world predator expo they thought they would have it approved by october, i think. And here it is mid- novemember.

sooooooooooo? Any news? /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/confused1.gif

Hurry, before the stock market goes down. Never mind. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smiliesmack.gif

Hurry, while we still have a 2nd Amendment! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/confused.gif

Hurry, while I have the green light from the missus! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grinning-smiley-006.gif

Darn...now how do I explain to the wife I have to get another caller???!!! I've been telling her for the past year that my current Foxpro is the best.
But seriously, I'd buy it without asking a question. Have been thoroughly happy with the two Foxpros I've had and have come to expect excellence from all your products. Keep up the excellent service and products!!

Awesome call. Wish I had one /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/cool.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/laugh.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/ooo.gif