I need some powder options for 243 PLEASE!!!

AROKHUNTER

Okay, here is the deal. I am fairly new to the reloading scene and the 243. I have been reloading for a few of my different rifles already, but I am still learning. I have a 243 rifle at the gunsmith right now getting a new 20" CBI with 1 in 9" twist barrel mounted up. I have been looking all over the internet for a while looking for different powders that would would work better in this barrel with different bullets and I have seen soooooooooooo many different opinions. My head is spinning from all of the looking I have done. I have come to trust this forum more than most for advice, so this will be my "go to" spot for this info. I need help in deciding on which powders would be reccommended for this rifle. I will list the particular bullets that I have chosen to try and use for now to help determine the powder choice. If there are some other bullet/powder options that would work well in this barrel, please let me know what you think. I will be using the rifle as both a predator rifle and a deer rifle when needed. So, a range of bullet choices seems necessary. Here are the bullet choices that I have so far.

55 grain Nosler Ballistic Tip
70 grain Nosler Ballistic Tip
80 grain Hornady GMX

I know that the 55 grain Nosler is a stretch for this barrel and twist rate, but I thought that I just had to try them and see if they will shoot. Let me know your thoughts and opinions on these bullets and possible powder combos or any others that you may know of that might work well in rifle setup. I do not want to go over a 95 grain bullet for this rifle. PLEASE let me know your thoughts and advice. Thanks in advance.

Can't remember the RPM limit for that that bullet. You would have to call them. IIRC they can hapily take 320,000RPM, so should have no issue.
I like Win760/H414 for the light weight stuff in my 243.