Cougar Calling Tutorial + E-Sounds!

rainshadow1

Custom Call Maker
Hey guys! I've been spending quite a bit of time lately tuning reeds to do my favorite mountain lion vocalization. I finally got it figured out!

What I decided to do with it initially is build a CD package for calling Mountain Lion. I got it done today, and I'm ready to put it up on the block here.

It starts with an 8.5 minute tutorial on using this particular vocalization, along with a couple related calling stories, sound samples, a mouth-made sample of it, and real life examples of how lions respond to it. (It also includes a little bonus sample sound I've heard from the mouth of a wild Cougar during one of the stories!)

Then, It also includes 3 different 1 minute MP3 sound files that you can either practice against, or load onto your e-caller and use.

This package is based on the most effective Cougar Call I've found. I've been calling and researching Cougars for over 3 years. Very focused, aggressive research. I've talked to many experts, dozens of sucessful lion callers, I've read everything printed on Lions, (sporting, behavioral, and biological) ...hours and hours and HOURS of reading books, journals, magazines, and all over the internet. I've also interacted with them in the wild on several occasions now.

This sound WORKS!

I can send you a copy of the CD with the 4 data files on it for $10 delivered.

If you're interested in a hand call that reproduces this Lion Vocal, I can put together a basic wood call for $30 delivered.

Both for $35.

(If you'd like it in a fancier call, let me know, we'll work something out!)

Please PM if you're interested.

Thanks Guys!

I'm very intersted. Money is tight right now after Christmas but I will get some extra cash toghether and get it to you. I have an FX3 and I will be trying to sell my 416B on the classifides. Thanks.

gonzaga