I NEED A GOOD LIGHT????????????/

THERMOLOK

I have a nite light wizard now and have trouble. It wont last no more than 30-45min. Where can I get a good hand held light that last a while. Nite light said it should last 6hrs, NO WAY!!
I hunt mostly from truck so I need a good hand held. What cp is good......any help would be great!

Thermo I have been using Qbeams for 7 years now. I just bought my 5th light and I can say that I like this one the best. It is a 200,000 cp beam varmint special. It has a built in hood for reflection of the haze and it has a reccessed place that holds the red filter lense(included with light). It is bright enough to see eyes at 1000 yards and identify a target at 200 plus yards and it isn't as hot as the other more powerful lights. I changed the lighter plug to alligator clips like you see on a battery charger with about 20 extra feet of cord and I installed a different power switch. I used a regular old houshold toggle switch from wally world. This switch has been on 4 other lights. It requires you to drill a hole in the plastic housing but it is easy to install.... ( have found that the dimmer the light the less the coyotes mind it>>>>>>> Good luck >>>>> James L.

James I just got my Qbeam Varmit special last week. They are nice lights. Love that hood and the beam does get out there for sure.

Bought the 20ft cord and alligator clips too.

Originally posted by James Lindley: