Skinning Hogs

she just came here from thailand She can not just sit down and do nothing he has to alway be doing something cooking cleaning she can debone to hogs faster than I can sking one mind you i have a really bad back and it is easier on me if i asking them on the ground then hanging so it does take me a bit longer. I would bring deer home she would help me sking them and all i ad to do wast quarter them out she did every thing I work as a catfifhing guid in the summer time I make and sell my own catfish bait all the money i make i take out other disabled vets and there family fishing for free. so i just break even on it keeps me busing ad let s me fishing all spring and summer she wanted to go so me and my boys and her went to Lake Limestone started out at 630 ended about 3 and had 4 limits 25 each we are going back to thailand this summer and she is going to stay there for a few months witch mens i have to actly do something for my self at least for a while

chemdawg: I'm sorry to hear about your problems with spelling, writing and short term memory. I'm glad to know you have help from your family. THANK YOU for your service and the sacrifices you have made for this country and my freedom. Try reading and understanding this: http://www.predatormastersforums.com/for...262#Post1230262 it may help with your hog processing. Or, more correctly your MIL's hog processing. LOL
Best of luck my friend,
Don

we hang, skin, gut, cut head then the front legs, cut off the front shoulders, ect, use diffent knives to skin than cutting up