Which Suppressor for a 6.5 Creedmoor?

I'm new to suppressors but got my Trust set up and was wondering which suppressor is the best for a Creed. Looking at the Silencerco’s Omega or a SAS but don't know much about any of them?

I have a RAR Predator and having a custom 6.5 Creed built right now.

Also is swapping the suppressor between rifles very difficult?

Currently the SAS Barricade for its size has no equal, period. It is stupid accurate, 100% repeatable and meters very well considering its only 6" and smaller diameter than most precision cans. It was specifically designed for 6.5mm tactical PRS match rifles where a smaller more maneuverable but super accurate can was needed.

It will work up to 6.8SPC but works great on 5.56 stuff also.

SAS cans with the TOMB mount are super easy to swap rifles on and come in a flashider or brake.

Last edited:
Originally Posted By: TNdeerhunterI'm new to suppressors but got my Trust set up and was wondering which suppressor is the best for a Creed. Looking at the Silencerco’s Omega or a SAS but don't know much about any of them?

Depending on your application is going to help choosing a good can. I'm working on putting some videos together debuting our new line of V.A.P.R's. I'm currently working with a number of manufacturers getting hands on and running their cans in the field. T&E of 50 + makes mods in different cals hunting, has helped us give lot's of fellas educated ideas on what may work best for them.
Good luck in what you choose, I'm sure you'll love it either way!

Thunderbeast 6.5 ultra, customer support from factory is second to none and you can get them anywhere for a good price. I will have a SAS Barricade in hand in about a week then I can tell you more about it, and the 6.5 VAPR when it comes available will be awesome if its anything like the 22 cal.
Swapping is as only as difficult as you make it. Non issue.

Main thing is match it up with what you are going to use it for.