Your Bow

rkhood

So I was wandering if ya'll had some time I would like to see ya'lls's set-ups and maybe a little desription of what it has. ( as I am new to it and probably can't tell what is on it). THANX to anyone who post there "meat getters"

Bear Lights Out ready to shoot package HHA sight goldtip arrows and G5 broad heads.

6539s8.jpg

245eh5i.jpg

I have shot 8 hogs and 2 deer with it in the last 2 seasons.

Hope to upgrade to a Mathews reezen 6.5 later this month if i can find the cash.

Nice setup and nice deer I bet you were glad to get that buck out of the herd. Thanx for pics and the veiw from the stand was a nice touch.

It was my second deer and first buck so I was just happy to get one
grin.gif

And I got it on video couldn't ask for much more
wink.gif

I've got a handful of bows right now.

2010 BowTech Destroyer (Hunting Bow)

-Spot Hogg Hunter Hogg It (wrapped, .029 on top and .019's down)
-Octane 7" Stabilizer
-Octane Bantamweight Quiver
-Octane TripWire Rest
-Victory VForce V1 350's (502 gr - 100gr brass inserts added)
-100gr Grizz Tricks

2009 BowTech Sentinel (3D Bow)

-TAP Shoot Through cable conversion
-33" B Stinger Premier XL front stabilizer
-12" B Stinger Premier XL side rod
-Vapor Trail Limb Driver
-Axcel AX3000 sight
-CR Apex 3D Scope w/ sunshade
-LP Archery Pro Light
-3x Classic Zeiss lens
-Victory Archery X-Ringer HV 350's

2008 BowTech Constitution (Indoor bow)

-33" B Stinger Premier XL front stabilizer
-12" B Stinger Premier XL side rod
-Britesite Pro Tuner rest
-Axcel AX2000 sight
-CR Apex Target scope
-Feather Vision Radura 6x lens
-Victory Archery X-Killers

I've got another 2010 BowTech Sentinel on the way that I will likely setup as my primary 3D bow, and the 09' I have now will be used for back up in tournaments in case something goes wrong. I also will have a 2010 Diamond Stud as a hunting backup in the next few months.

Last edited: