Tell Us A Little About Yourself

Well...New guy to the forum, and a new guy to Predator hunting. I am in the US Army married with no kids. Consider TN home.

I have yet to kill a Coyote, Bobcat, or what have you. I have hunted just Deer, Ducks, Squirrel, and Turkey (Still need to harvest one).

I have gained a huge interest in Predator hunting while reading about them on Forums, and magazines while I was here in Korea. Hoping this year I can go out and make it happen.

My name is Todd I am a Corrections Officer, 42 y/o and I live in midcoast Maine with my wife of 2 years we have 4 children her 3 and my 1 (Yes I had a practice wife) youngest is 7 oldest is 21. I moved from Western NY in the mid 80's to NH and then when I was divorced I moved to Maine in 2002. I am new to predator hunting with calls but have chased them with dogs and trapped alot when I was younger.

Hi all, brand spankin new to the forum, group, and pretty much hunting in general. Used to shoot birds out of the trees with my bb gun as a kid but that's the extent of that. I Like Jeeps, fishing, waylon jennings, and shootin stuff. Doing my first 'yote hunt tomorrow, plan to head out around 5 am. Going up behind lake pleasant on the way to crown king. My gun is too big for 'yotes and foxes but I'm gonna have to run what I brung. 8mm mauser with 170 grain soft tips. Hope it runs right through and bleeds the dog to death but we'll see if I even get my chance. I basically just want 1 of each, 'yote, fox, bobcat, lynx, lion, bear. I plan to do a little deer and elk hunting as well in the future. That about sums it up for me. I'll follow up with a pic or two if I'm successful on this trip. Thanks for providing a place I can learn about all this from, I appreciate it.

holy crap!! i cant believe ive never seen this before!

My name is Matt, im 23, and i live in Spring Creek Nevada. its in the north eastern corner of the state, just south of Elko, bout half way between Reno and SaltLake City.