Tell Us A Little About Yourself

I am new to the board, 38, married with a 12 yo and 5 yo daughter. Both of whom love to shoot air soft in the basement with dad. All 4 of us hunt, fish, camp and enjoy time in the outdoors. We have been married now for 13 years and Memorial day will be 14.

This is the first year I have been able to get out and do any predator hunting and I am really enjoying it.

I work as an engineering technician for a company that makes suspension ars for your hard disk drives. I hae been in the Army National guard since 1990 and spent time on the border with the US Customs after 9/11 and went to Kosovo in 2004. Most of my shooting skils come as a result of the army, and as of the last 3 years have really gotten back into hunting after 19 years of not doing much.

name is matt h. live in republic mo. wife, 3 boys, and love to hunt! just got into the yote thing this year. but i have always hunted something. i am 28, work for oreilly auto parts at there machine shop. my brother huntnut turned me onto this site and i have learned a great deal from the short time i have been a member! great site, and keep up the great work here. if any one is going to be hunting in these parts, give me a yell, me and my hunting partner are always out on the weekends!

Howdy,
My name is Jerome and I'm 26 years old and I've been hunting, shooting and fishing since I can remember. Born and raised in Akron, Colorado. I just got into calling this past fall and now I'm hooked. I'm a high school English teacher, football and baseball coach. I'm also getting married in June. This site has been awesome. It's helped me a lot and I have plans of being a member for life. Thanks everybody.