Tell Us A Little About Yourself

My name is Tony Stevenson. I was born and raised in Midland, Tx. I hunt anything with fur or feathers! I'm 28 years old, married and have 2 great little girls (9yrs. old and a 16 month old). I currently have 6.5 sections leased near Midkiff, TX, where I deer hunt, and my family owns 6.5 sections near Mentone,TX,where all the other hunting takes place. I'm fairly new to the calling end of predator hunting but have shot plenty of cats, dogs, and fox the past couple of years while deer and javalina hunting! YA GOTTA LOVE IT!!!!

i'm casey middleton married for 20 yrs this coming september have 3 kids on step doughter is 26,my son is 18 and my baby doll is 14.
i'm 42 yrs old been calling sence i was 14. i normally call from the end of oct tell the lakes open up every weekend then in summer some weekends we all go to the lake i have a trailer at the boat club at keyhole resavoir that has really put a dent in my summertime calling.
bowhunting muleys and elk all september weekends then rifle hunting elk and deer in october if i don't find that big muley by november i go to sundance and shoot a white tail as a last resort.
i'm a electrition and like doing hiway work the best although i've done lots of buildings i just get to feeling boxed in on them i'm a outside guy.
they dont build many traffic signals indoors so thats why i like them best. the work is more phisical but i dont mind.
i love calling any thing elk,coyotes,deer,cats,even coons, just something about talking to them and making them beleave what your saying thats cool.

I am 20 years old, I am a mason, I lay tile, and I also work at my moms store. I still live at home with my mom, dad and sister. In June I am going to guide school in Montana to learn how to pack horses and all that kind of stuff.

44 years old, USAF vet, gun owner, hunter, shooter, biker.