Tell Us A Little About Yourself

Im not new but for some reason I never did leave a post here. So....Here we go!

My name is Brent I have three Ya three kids! One boy and two girls. I work as a maint supervisor and PLC programer for pepsi cola. Been there for 10 years now. I go a little guiding for turkeys, and build custom turkey calls and some elk, deer, and predator calls now and then.I pro staff for Woodswise Calmasters and Realtree. I bowhunt alot, fish ( salt and fresh water) Do some camping and PREDATOR hunt alot. Predator hunt both day and night, work alot of nightshifts so do alot of my calling in the days. I started writing some articles in the last year and am still trying to get that down to an art.(Dont know if its got to happen!) Spend my spare time doing turkey calling contest. And building calls! :eek:

My name is Corey Wiesel, I am 22 years old, gonna
be 23 next month. I love hunting, trapping, and
I like to fish too. I help my dad out in his
taxidermy shop, Terry's taxidermy. I have been
hunting since I was 12 and have been going after
predators for 3 or 4 years now. I think this site
is great, I love reading the stories and giving/
getting tips and advice on predator hunting.

Hey all! New member here! Great site, and some great folks hanging out here, also.
My name is Gene, and I'm 46. Been married to a great gal for 22 years, have two kids that are grown and gone. I'm a country boy through and through! Grew up in farm country in a little bitty community in north central PA. I've done a bunch of hunting, fishing, and varmint thinning over the years, but slowed down a lot when my kids became teenagers and I needed to supply a little more green to keep up with demands! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/wink.gif I just a month ago started back into the fox hunting after giving it up for 20 years or so. Looking forward to those cold nights out in the dark again! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/laugh.gif