Tell Us A Little About Yourself

Hello,

My name is Logan I am from Big River, Saskatchewan(north west Sask). I grew up on a farm and was never that serious about varmint hunting but I am starting to look at getting a good electronic call and thining out the hordes of yotes and wolves around here.

My real name is Darin Saylor. Grew up in southwest Missouri, about an hour east of Springfield. My grandparents had a 300-400 acre farm and raised beef cattle. I grew up there hunting deer, turkey, and fishing on the Gasconade River. That is where I first started coyote hunting too. Still live in the Ozarks, just in another small town 30-some miles east of there. I am 43 years old, married 18 years, with 2 children, ages 4,7. Started a new career a few years back. I am a Physical Therapist Assistant doing home health. Did warehouse work before that, but had hurt my back numerous times and the wife finally convinced me to finish school. Try to hunt and fish when I can and now both my kiddos love to fish and be outdoors, so try to share with them.