Tell Us A Little About Yourself

Hi, my name is Nick and i'm 22 y/o. I've been hunting for ten years and shooting for longer than that. My dad and i have been relaoding for about 4 years & have been shooting long range for about 2 years. I've only just recently taken my first two coyotes (a double!:D) but hope to have the opportunity to take more in the near future.

My name is Cory. I'm from Northern Illinois. I bowfish all the time, and recently got into coyote hunting. Haven't gone on my first stand yet, but I can tell that calls are going to become an addiction. Unfortunately I am stuck using the 12g at the moment because of Illinois laws and the lack of private land, so I will be using my Benelli Supernova.

Well I have been here off and on for a while....just never seen this section.

My name is Joey. Im a father of two. Girl 9, Boy 8. Engaged to a great gal. We live in Pearl River, Louisiana. About 25 min north of New Orleans. Im 30 years old.

I like any type of hunting. I was only taken hunting a few times as a youngster. I want my son to enjoy the outdoors (and boy does he) so I have been trying to hunt with him. We are sort of learning the ropes together. I really enjoy the predator hunting and would love to hunt hogs one sometime.
My father whom is a disabled vet has really started watching a lot of hunting shows and its our goal to go hunt hogs sometime in the future. Just looking for the right place that wont cost an arm and a leg I guess.

My dad being military and police all of my life got me into guns. I have been collecting and shooting most of my life. I enjoy building AR15 platform rifles for myself, friends and some of the local gun shops.

I really enjoy western movies and now and then I do some cowboy action shooting. Im a member of SASS and NRA.
I really enjoy watching The Rifleman with my son as its our favorite show.

Anyways.....I guess that is about it.