Fox pro

Mrgunslinger

I ordered a 16 sound Fox pro with a remote last week and found it on my door step today and all I can say is this thing is GREAT.
Sounds are truly remarkable,what a great unit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mrgunslinger,

You must be livin right because I had to wait almost three months for mine. It was worth the wait though. I agree the thing is a pretty slick unit. I was playing around with the remote and it works great all the way out to 100 yards even a touch farther. It is even smaller than I had envisioned.

------------------

Know how you feel Lonny. Mine is supposed to be here today. Been 3 months. It was sent 2nd day mail on Mon. Feels like X-Mas.

Mrgunslinger, if you don't mind me asking, did you get your caller from Foxpro or another source?

Take care, Curt

Now i have been promoting the Fox Pro for going on three years now , It has called in alot of coyotes for me . Just remember to pay attention to all the small Stuff. the Fox Pro is not the silver bullet that will under any conditions make callin in a predator a sure thing . You still have to do everything else right . You have a fine caller , Please let us know of your sucess. as im sure you will have many . Good luck to all of you . Hope the Fox pro gives you all as much pleasure as it has me . Dont forhet , a mouth call used along with the Fox Pro or any other electronic caller can be a deadly duo . The best of luck to you all . Jerry .

OK, I take that back. Today was 10 times better than my last 10 X-Mas's.... combined! UPS showed with the new Foxpro. YEE HAW! Sounds awesome! They always seem so much smaller in real life.

Later, Curt
smile.gif