Best camo for the open prairie?

SDCoyoteCaller

OK guys, I need some help picking out some new camo. It is time to upgrade. I don't think and can put anymore patches on my current pair of bibs.

I live in South Dakota and hunt in a variety of terran including open prairie, rolling hills, and rough Missouri river breaks. The majority of the time I setup with a yucca plant, cedar tree, fence post, or grassy hill behind me to break up my form. The typical dark patterns like mossy oak breakup or some of the other popular patterns aren't going to work in my environment.

The camo I am considering is either natural gear, mossy oak brush, or advantage max-1. I am leaning more towards the natural gear or mossy oak brush with a little more emphasis on natural gear. My concern with the mossy oak brush camo is it seems a little cluttered to me and would maybe go dark at longer distances. I have no experience with it though, so would like to hear everyone's experiences on the effectiveness of the mossy oak brush camo. I think it would work well where I hunt.

On the other hand, I have always liked the natural gear camo and the science behind it seems to make sense to me. I think it would also work great.

So, which one would you guys choose for my particular circumstance? I want to hear all your opinions and experiences. Thanks.

Prairie Ghost...at least it works wonders on the sage grass lands of Colorado. You just disappear and don't get dark like mossy oak even at a diatance.