Barrel cleaning process

For years I've only used Hoppe's #9 and Benchrest solvents to clean my barrels. It never really seemed to be much of an issue until I started shooting a lot more. Now those two don't seem to be cutting it. No matter how many times I run patches and brush the barrel, it still doesn't seem to get clean. So what products might be better suited to get my barrels clean without having to worry about damaging anything? Also, is there a process that I could follow that might make things simpler? Thanks in advance!

Do you just use the patch out and tactical advantage on a wet patch and alternate with a brush until clean? How do you use the accelerator with the other two?

48694291036_71e443d67d.jpg

Before
48723594752_e674b9ce86.jpg
Dry patch, give it a light coat of oil if going to store it.
48694464807_ed2fbd3878.jpg

After

Regards,
hm

No. It's very effective at removing both copper and powder fouling. Manufacturer claims it can be left in the barrel as a preservative, as well. Guess I'm just old school; prefer to rely on oil for preservative.

Regards,
hm

Bore Tech C4 for the carbon, then dry out barrel, 2 patches of Wipe Out Accelerator, then Tactical Advantage. Leave over night if need be. After barrel is clean, then 2 patches of Lock Ease. Lock Ease is colloidal graphite and keeps the barrel from becoming coppered up and makes barrel cleaning a snap.
I only use non brass jags and nylon brushes. Brass brushes and jags leave bluish-green color on the patch just as copper does, so you can't really tell if the barrel still has copper in it or if the brush/jag are the culprits.