Meopta Optika 6

I have been doing some freelance work with Meopta for almost 2 years now and using all of the Optika6 scopes both in the field and the 1-6x24 in competition. They are quality-built scopes with very good European glass and over-engineered for a reason. I have had mine on everything from a springer .17 cal air rifle to a .375 H&H with no issues. Check out Heath Baker who works for Predator Tactic's and has been running an Optika6 for over a year now and has once 100 coyotes in the bag. He can fill you in on the reliability and repeatability of the Optika6 line of scopes. https://www.facebook.com/heathbaker24

Originally Posted By: Barton HegeI have been doing some freelance work with Meopta for almost 2 years now and using all of the Optika6 scopes both in the field and the 1-6x24 in competition. They are quality-built scopes with very good European glass and over-engineered for a reason. I have had mine on everything from a springer .17 cal air rifle to a .375 H&H with no issues. Check out Heath Baker who works for Predator Tactic's and has been running an Optika6 for over a year now and has once 100 coyotes in the bag. He can fill you in on the reliability and repeatability of the Optika6 line of scopes. https://www.facebook.com/heathbaker24

Thanks for the info ill check it out. They certainly on paper check a lot of boxes for what I'm looking for. Can you tell me where they are built?