Zeiss Optics

Predator Masters using UBB.threads ™ Infopop Corporation.
PM Gear Moon & Weather

Welcome to the Predator Masters Forums
Be sure to visit the main Predator Master website at

PM Gear
PM Gear
PM Gear
The Official Predator Masters Search Engine
Search Predator Masters

Topic Options
#3274739 - 03/26/21 08:24 AM Meopta Optika 6
FairChase93 Online
Die Hard Member II

Loc: Western South Dakota
Anyone have much time behind one. Thoughts? Tracking? Etc.

#3274828 - 03/27/21 11:30 AM Re: Meopta Optika 6 [Re: FairChase93]
Barton Hege Offline
Seasoned Member

Loc: Texas
I have been doing some freelance work with Meopta for almost 2 years now and using all of the Optika6 scopes both in the field and the 1-6x24 in competition. They are quality-built scopes with very good European glass and over-engineered for a reason. I have had mine on everything from a springer .17 cal air rifle to a .375 H&H with no issues. Check out Heath Baker who works for Predator Tactic's and has been running an Optika6 for over a year now and has once 100 coyotes in the bag. He can fill you in on the reliability and repeatability of the Optika6 line of scopes. https://www.facebook.com/heathbaker24

#3274835 - 03/27/21 12:57 PM Re: Meopta Optika 6 [Re: Barton Hege]
FairChase93 Online
Die Hard Member II

Loc: Western South Dakota
Originally Posted By: Barton Hege
I have been doing some freelance work with Meopta for almost 2 years now and using all of the Optika6 scopes both in the field and the 1-6x24 in competition. They are quality-built scopes with very good European glass and over-engineered for a reason. I have had mine on everything from a springer .17 cal air rifle to a .375 H&H with no issues. Check out Heath Baker who works for Predator Tactic's and has been running an Optika6 for over a year now and has once 100 coyotes in the bag. He can fill you in on the reliability and repeatability of the Optika6 line of scopes. https://www.facebook.com/heathbaker24