Bergara bolt. Action rifles

Eng Bob ... your question made me laugh a lot! You are really nice and funny. Unfortunately, I am just a math teacher with a modest pension of € 1800 per month. I wish I could own some land in Romania! I would move my residence over there and go hunting every day!

Originally Posted By: Ernest49Eng Bob ... your question made me laugh a lot! You are really nice and funny. Unfortunately, I am just a math teacher with a modest pension of € 1800 per month. I wish I could own some land in Romania! I would move my residence over there and go hunting every day! I think he means government owned land open to the public for hunting, fishing, etc.

In Romania the rules are these: The owner of the land (private, cooperative, large or small companies, state property ...) can absolutely NOT go hunting on his own land, if he is not registered or invited by the hunting society that holds the right to hunt in those lands. Basically, ownership and the right to hunt are legally distinctly separate. The hunting areas are divided into funds or hunting lots. These funds or hunting lots are very extensive. The average area ranges from 25,000 to 75,000 acres. Every 10 years, the Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry puts the hunting right of one or more lots at auction. Whoever wins the auction must form a hunting club. The owner of the land who wants to hunt in his countryside or forest must have a gunport and a Romanian hunting license. In addition he must be a member of the hunting company that pays the ten-year hunting right in the fund to which his hunting grounds belong.