What did i do wrong?

newfielander

Hi guys, I'm a newbie to the site, and I don't have a whole lot of coyotes under my belt either. I'm from Newfoundland Canada, and only the last 10 years or so have coyote hunting being available to us.
Anyway, I have only gotten 5 in my life! But love every minute of it!
This winter I'm not having much luck whatsoever! Our biggest problem we have here in Newfoundland is the weather, it's ALWAYS WINDY!!