Regardless of Cost what is the best .223 Rem Coyote Bullet ?

If cost was not a factor and you had unlimited funds what Rifle- twist rate and bullet would you use in a .223 Rem ? Or would you buy Factory Ammo ?
This is for Coyotes only !

And why because it's DRT or Saving Pelts ?

45gr TSX would be a top contender, 1:9", 18" light profile barrel, AR 15 or other semi-auto. Because high velocity, 99% weight retention, and flat trajectory. They kill effectively with 100% penetration from any angle and minimal damage. And you can use them on pigs and deer and for home defense and anything else you can think of. 50gr TTSX as a secondary option for the same reasons.

65gr SGK has been my favorite for hunting so far, similar reasons that Dirty Dog brought up, they're great for fur and they hit like a brick, bones wont stop the bullet or cause splash damage, fox to whitetail.

I just started playing with 53gr TSX a few months ago, I havent taken them hunting yet but I got them screaming along over 3450fps so I'm expecting good results.

AR or bolt gun, which ever you can get on target fastest, 16"-20" barrel, 1-8 or 1-9 twist.... there should be a ten twist.

Bolt gun Rem 700, Lilja #4 sporter 12 twist 3 groove 21 3/4" finish threaded 1/2-28. 200 Lapua brass. Manson custom 223AI reamer zero freebore no turn neck. Bart's 52 gr bullet. HS precision police stock. Rail mount and Nightforce NXS 3.5-15x50. Should be 5 in the same hole at 100, dime to nickel groups at 300 yards. This would be a day rifle. If you miss it's your fault.

Bolt action.

Rem. Model 7 Predator .223 Meopta Artemis 1.5-6x40mm #1 reticle 52gr Speer HP Varmint.

AR

RPG 16" 223 same bullet(they work well for me). I just mounted a Konus Pro M-30 1.5-6x44mm with illuminated circle dot reticle on it yesterday, took it out, shot it and it is a surprisingly nice scope for the money, I'm a set and forget guy we'll see if it holds up, it is airgun rated