Must have Tony Tebbe sounds?

Zback

Don’t want to spend a couple hundred on a package, what are the 5-10 most popular sounds for coyote hunting?

Well it looks like nobody is going to answer. I have limited experience but have done well with cotton tail candy and top shelf pup. I will say that if you are planning on playing on a Lucky Duck Revolt, be careful, I’ve had several sounds not play on my caller after downloading them, so many that I won’t buy anymore sounds. It’s a shame because his sounds are the best in the market in my opinion.

Casey

Originally Posted By: The SurgeonWell it looks like nobody is going to answer. I have limited experience but have done well with cotton tail candy and top shelf pup. I will say that if you are planning on playing on a Lucky Duck Revolt, be careful, I’ve had several sounds not play on my caller after downloading them, so many that I won’t buy anymore sounds. It’s a shame because his sounds are the best in the market in my opinion.

Casey
Thanks for the reply

Originally Posted By: The SurgeonWell it looks like nobody is going to answer. I have limited experience but have done well with cotton tail candy and top shelf pup. I will say that if you are planning on playing on a Lucky Duck Revolt, be careful, I’ve had several sounds not play on my caller after downloading them, so many that I won’t buy anymore sounds. It’s a shame because his sounds are the best in the market in my opinion.

Casey

Have you let Tony know? I have worked with him in the past and he is a great guy and stands by his product

Is it a sound problem or a call problem? Sounds like a call problem. I use some of his sounds on my Fox Pros with no issues.