Virginia peeps!

Scroll down the page for some good information about how Virginians are taking to the madness coming out of Richmond. There have been massive turnouts at Board of Supervisor meeting across the state. The liberal big city populations won the election back in November and are trying to tell the rest of Virginians how they will live. The tyrants are even threatening calling out the national guard.

https://www.vcdl.org/

thumbup.gif

Also Attorney Tim Anderson has a Youtube channel; virginialawoffice.
He is very active in this fight against the proposed gun laws.

My wife and I will be in Richmond Jan. 20 Mark my word someone is going to do something very stupid, I can feel it.

Gentlemen . . .

I've been watching this situation in Virginia so closely. I'm a retired police officer .... and have ALWAYS been a STRICT CONSTITUTIONALIST.

During my years on the street as a police officer I REFUSED TO EVER EVER arrest ANYONE for carrying a firearm... concealed or not.

WHY?? --

Because when I took my Oath .... and pinned that tin on my left breast, that badge and Oath was to Support and Defend the Constitution of the United States. PERIOD.

I was Personally Trained and cross-trained many years ago by my dear Friend and Mentor Col. Jeff Cooper who founded Gunsite Ranch and the American Pistol Institute. I am alive today because of what Jeff taught me. (Feel free to google Col. Jeff Cooper).

I am Also an AVID Historian.

"Sanctuary Counties" and such in Virginia?

Well . . .I KNOW the Constitution ... And the Bill of Rights.

The Second Amendment MEANS THAT THE ENTIRE UNITED STATES IS A SECOND AMENDMENT SANCTUARY.

There is NOT ONE gun control law that is constitutional.

NOT ONE! ZERO--ZILCH ... NADA.

NO WHERE in the Constitution does it say that a "felon" cannot own and carry a firearm....nor vote. It Never and does NOT say that -- they just made it up.