Nosler Sale 40gr NBT 223 Loaded Ammo $99 for 400 Rounds!!!

LDhunter

I'm not sure I could load them that cheap and in my Custom Shop Model Seven 223 they shoot under a half inch! That works out to less than $5.00 for 20 rounds for those that are mathematically challenged.

WARNING!!! Nosler says don't shoot them in an AR or any non-bolt action rifle for some reason which, of course, means that 95% of PM guys and gals won't be interested. I might be one of the last of the bolt action 223 shooters... LOL

https://shop.nosler.com/nosler-ammu...adetm-ballistic-tipr-ammo-400ct-ammo-can.html

OH... And they also are offering FREE SHIPPING for a $99 minimum order.

Last edited:
I have a Bushmaster that loves 40 gr Fiocchi, and a TC Dimension barrel that destroys pd with it. So my order will have a use, thanks for the heads up.

And they offer military discounts as well.
thumbup.gif

Regards,
hm

Ordered only one just because I bought a ton of 50gr vmaxs on sale and have a trash can of 223 brass. Bet one of my ar’s will cycle and group it if not I’ve got a couple slow twist bolt guns I already load light bullets for.

Thanks for the tip. Love good deals.

Last edited:
Y'all are welcome.

They come bulk packed in answer to the unanswered question. Look around while you're there for other deals... Best ammo sale I've ever seen.