New to predator hunting NEED HELP ASAP!

SethUsmc0311

I am sorry for the long winded post but i need help ASAP!

So i am very new to coyote hunting. I have been on all types of websites and forums trying to get tips and tricks to help improve the odds. My problem is that my family owns a high fenced exotic hunting ranch in Normangee Texas. We have blackbuck, scimitar oryx, axis, fallow, watusi and red stag. When my dad first bought the property it had 2 100 acre high fenced sections that shared a fence. We would ride the fence line and find digs under the fence. I started making my own snares and had some good success with that. We probably caught 5 or so coyotes with my snares in those digs. So we thought we had a good plan for controlling them. Well we have now not had any digs under the fence but we have animals dropping left and right. So clearly some of them have been living on the property. We also put up these blinking red predator deterrents that are solar powered and since doing that the digs have stopped.