swagger bipod

jmeddy

Anybody try these? pricey but seems like a good idea. I have been using bipods for 5 yrs & tried sticks but in my hill country with grass/weeds as ground cover I many times have to raise the whole shebang which is toooo much movement, even at night when I do most of my hunting. Also have a trigger stick tripod & a trigger stick bipod that are ok like the Harris bipods but I don't like carrying them.

Thanks in advance, Mike

Had never heard of it. So I googled.

One of the most annoying websites I've seen in recent memory. Got a good chuckle out of the big "Made in USA" logo though - with the "made in china" text going around the "Made in USA". One of the worst logos I've ever seen, I think?

That trendy jittery seizure inducing video playing just turned me off cold. I guess that stuff appeals to the millenials? Makes me want to pull the plug on the computer just to make it stop.

No idea if the product is any good, couldn't get past the gawd awful marketing blast to the face of a website. Looks like they turned it over to a second year marketing student who tried to go over the top with every single marketing gimmick they think they have learned.

Whole thing just reeks of gimmicky and image based rather than results based. Even the name rings hollow to me. Probably do okay with the "operator", catchy graphic t-shirt, flat brimmed cap, energy drink crowd though?

I'll pass...

- DAA

sheesh, not even a pause button on that video...........but if you click the products link you can escape it lol.
bipod looks neat but for that money I'd just as soon buy another rifle and set it up at my 6 o'clock.
Not trying to highjack this thread but on the subject of annoying advertisements.......