Chaga Mushrooms for cancer?

Rock Knocker

I was just curious if anyone here is familiar with chaga mushrooms.

I'm not going to add all the benefits I've read about it to this post, it would take all day.

Ether way I am trying to do as much research as possible about it's anti tumor/cancer benefits but I am no doctor and online sources are ether explained too short and simply to be useful or else in full medical jargon.

Me and a buddy a few months ago picked more chaga than we need for a while and I know two people who have been given less than a year to live, one from bone cancer and one from pancreatic cancer. Nether of these people are very close to me, one is a friend of a friend and one is the father of a co-worker.

I've offered both a free supply of chaga(not directly, told my buddy to tell his buddy and told my co-worker to tell her parents) but I'm not trying to over step my bounds on their privacy at these extreme moments in their lives. And quite frankly I don't know anything about chaga more than what I've read online.

If anyone has some resources they could share or some personal experience it would help me with my understanding and it may help the two men even more. I'm just trying to figure out as much as possible about this little known mushroom so I don't seem like a lunatic telling them to try my special mushrooms to save their lives.....

P.S. I'm not one for asking for prayers but I know any would be endlessly appreciated by both these men and their families.

Thanks.

Originally Posted By: Rock KnockerI'm just trying to figure out as much as possible about this little known mushroom so I don't seem like a lunatic telling them to try my special mushrooms to save their lives.....

This has slippery slope written all over it. I would be very careful doing anything in the above statements