Suggestions on sounds for Fox pro?

Stub2

I am new to calling predators. I ve been using a combination of ICO TEC E-CALLER and handcalls. I hunt in Michigan, the northern part, which is mostly timber where I hunt.
So far I have been out on sets atleast 30 times. The closest I have come to calling in a coyote was to have one circle me 2-3 hundred yards out. I only know I was circled from the tracks I found later in the snow. That coyote was responding to my handcall-( Dan thompson rabbit distress call).
I just switched to a Fox pro Inferno and I am setting up the preset sounds. I am using pup distress for the Foxbang feature. What other sounds do those of you that use Fox pro use as favorites?

I own a Foxpro CS24c and I have always said the quality of Foxpro's calls is the best of any call company. The Foxpro TX1000 remote is the best remote to me in the industry especially because I only hunt at night. That being said Foxpro has the worst sound library available of any call company. All of Tony Tebbe's sounds are better than Foxpro's sounds. Some of the Primos sounds work great on our Foxpro's. The best sounding factory sounds of any caller by far is the Lucky Duck sounds.

Originally Posted By: ncyotecallerFoxpro has the worst sound library available of any call company.

you should tell the coyotes, fox and bobcat, that. i dont think they know. better hurry before they all end up dead.
tongue_smilie.gif

O own every fox pro sound and haven't even listened to them all yet. But there are some absolutely killer sounds in their library.

Bahahahaha I have been watching that post waiting for more bull. I guess someone realized that there is nothing incriminating me on that thread lol

Originally Posted By: reaper4Bahahahaha I have been watching that post waiting for more bull. I guess someone realized that there is nothing incriminating me on that thread lol

it is locked. no more bull in that one. ever.

but still, glad somebody posted bail for you. lol