Breeding season call sequence?

surprised no one has answered this post, I am fairly new at this and would like to hear a few
call sequences for breeding season.

Female, female, male, whimpers or female submissive, maybe sore howls, nothing happens run PUP DISTRESSfor a long time. Mix it up. Get a response and move on them if they don't come. There are no rules. I'm only doing 3 minute breaks on howls and maybe 3 or 4 howls at a time. pup distress can go for 10min switching back and forth with various pup/canine/and mouth calling. Just something that has worked for me recently.

I'm also new and learning. Figuring out which calls to use when is just what I've accepted as part of the learning curve. Thanks for sharing, Humpness.

I am surprised anyone gave up their secrets.
Here is the foolproof sequence,or so I read.
Male Coyote Howls #C34
Female Yodel Howl #C28
Coyote Pup Distress No.3 C27 Foxpro. You might want to cut the first two off early and let the third play longer.

Originally Posted By: tripod3I am surprised anyone gave up their secrets.
Here is the foolproof sequence,or so I read.
Male Coyote Howls #C34
Female Yodel Howl #C28
Coyote Pup Distress No.3 C27 Foxpro. You might want to cut the first two off early and let the third play longer.
I must have read the same article......it sure isn't foolproof!

I concur with the certainly not fool-proof. I read the same article and have a sequence programmed. I have not scored with it as of yet. In all honesty, I am glad there isn't anything that is truly "fool proof". Part of what I like about predator hunting is that it isn't easy. All the failures (nothing shows or you don't see it) make the times when you do get something to respond that much more exciting and rewarding.

You think there are a lot of people in this sport now; just imagine how many there would be if it were easy and fool proof.

Coyotes rarely provide success to fools and it is not very hard to make a foolish mistake.