Foxpro call info

cuttinghorse01

What do yall think about the foxpro wildfire 2 ecaller? Anyone use it? What you think about it? Looking at picking one up today. Can't spend $600 on an ecaller like most do or can. So I was just wondering about it. Thanks...

The Wildfire will call in coyotes, no question about that. If you can afford it, I'd get the new Inferno. Much better remote and more features. Take a look at the video concerning the new remote on the FoxPro site.

I was also looking at the icotech gc500 with wildlife technologie sounds and programmable. Hear good reviews on that too. My price range is under $150 [beeep]

I'd why or that beeep got in there. I'm asking cause I'm returning the JOHNNY stewart bloodhound to cabelas. It was on sale for $99 so I'm picking up a different ecaller just don't know what to get, I'm new to ecallers, I've used hand call for awhile

I don't know your budget. I would look at Foxpro FX5 models. I started with the FX3 models yrs. ago and upgraded it to the FX5 about 3 yrs. I sold it on ebay this past summer for about $200.00 with shipping. I now have the Fusion which is an amazing call. I think you can get a FX5 on ebay for around $200.+/- good luck. You can't go wrong with Foxpro.

Yeah cause the 2 I was looking at was the icotech gc500 or the foxpro wildfire cause the foxpro wildfire is $200 but on sale for $129 at cabelas right now. Idk I'm lost. Lol so everyone really likes foxpro. Good realistic sounds that don't sound like there coming from a tin can?

The Inferno is the best buy for $199.95. Great remote, 75 sounds, Foxbang, and presets. FX5 is a great ecaller with good features, but not in production any more. Considering the warranty and customer service from FoxPro, the Inferno is the way to go.

So is the inferno the same thing as the wildfire just with better controller and more added sounds? That's it? Looks the same. As long as it sounds like each other and and clear realistic. I that's ok