Yotes in Ohio

Odin6

Does anyone know of any prime spots for yote in Ohio? I'm kind of new to hunting and I've been rearing to go for awhile now so any input would be nice. I'm sighting the .270 in for 100 yards this week and would like to be in a field by Saturday morning.

Originally Posted By: ChupathingyCome on guys! He needs the coordinates to your honey holes and he needs them quick!

Chupa

Chupa, Id have to agree with you on this one. Perhaps if the OP wouldn't have admitted to being to lazy to look up the info on his 270 in the other post it would be a different story.

Im wondering, if he is too lazy to research his hunt...will he be too lazy to retrieve and drag his fur back to the truck???
crazy.gif
unsure.gif
confused.gif

I wasn't asking for honey holes. I'm not really sure what the attitude is for. If you're this angry I'm guessing you don't do too well in the woods. I'm new to hunting so I wanted a little input. I'm guessing there are people on here that don't live in Ohio and know of a descent place. Laziness hasn't a [beeep] thing to do with it. I bet you feel like the cool kid in school and maybe that would be true if it wasn't for the fact you're being an [beeep] on a web site to someone who probably lives hundreds of miles away. Not nice at all.

Originally Posted By: Odin6 I'm sure this question has been asked but I don't feel like going through to look for it.

***that's lazy***

I don't feel like giving pointers out today....try back tomorrow.
tt2.gif

I didn't have any attitude until someone else did and I wasn't getting any help which is fine because ill figure it out but it would have been nice and I thought it would be easier to start a new topic instead of looking for one that might not exist. This is a pointless argument I asked for help and instead got a sarcastic dick who took what I asked the wrong way. Lazy people don't hunt.