Attention Ohio Coyote hunters! Important news

Behconsult

My yote hunting ventures in my county have been somewhat lukewarm this year at best. Ok they stunk....
As a researcher by trade, and affiliated with a university, I have been networking through the state of Ohio with some folks I know regarding locating problem farms with coyote. Turns out, while I haven't really seen crap this year, numerous farmers have been reporting major coyote problems in my county.
I have discussed with the state and am thinking of creating a nuisance reporting web site for Ohio farmers to report and seek assistance. I'm pretty web saavy and can design something that PM folks can log into to see what farms in their areas have reported and seek help.
I'm not interested in making money, but rather interested in lowering my tax bill cause us Ohioans pay for livestock kills by yotes. It makes more sense environmentally as well. If you spend so many hours yote hunting, isn't it better that it be spend the time getting the one's that are causing the problems? Is there support for this among PM's Ohio gunners I ask?

I have personally called the odow, and got names of some of the farmers, they will give them too you if the landowner agrees, most of the places ive talked too have the amish coming in from time to time and driving the crap out of the woods and shooting them,so they are prettty wary alot of the time, and then of course the amish look like hereos and come back for gun season and mow everything down in site.
just wish they would stay in their own communities to hunt, BUT I GUESS THATS PRETTY HARD EHN THEY KILL EVERYTHING IN SITE AND DONT THINK THEY SHOULD FOLLOW OHIO LAWS, but thats a whole different subject, good luck if it works sounds great