best foxpro call

It all depends on what you need/want in the caller. For most situations I think the Wildfire with a fox jack is the best bang for the buck. It holds 200 sounds, 2 presets, and foxbang, cost 200 bucks (caller only). I purchased a firestorm thinking 2 speakers is better than one but only use the horn speaker as the speakers have 2 different purposes. The remote on the Firestorm is the same as the Wildfire which in my opinion is better than the Spitfire remote. List what your looking for and you may end up answering your own question.

My friend just got the Wildfire 2 for $200. If you get it from allpredatorcalls.com you can pick the 35 sounds that come on it. Great call for the money, and if you feel you need more speaker you can always hook up an external speaker for it.

I had a firestorm and really liked it, but looking back could have saved some money getting the Hellfire. I only ever used the horn speaker.

i have been running a scorpion for 5 or 6 years now.
i love it, it is small, and doesnt weigh a bunch. it also holds 200 sounds (more than i will ever need), mine is an older one that does not have foxbang, but it has 4 presets. cabelas had them for $250 a couple months back.

I have had several Foxpro units going back to the FX3 to the CS24 now. I have really enjoyed the CS24 and the sound is great but in all honesty if I could only have one unit the most versatile system I've ever had was a Scorpion in a Yoters Den bag with a SP-55 speaker.