Benefits to coyote hunting MN

Young-Hunter

Hello,

I am currently a student at Minnesota State University-Moorhead. I am in a speech class and the assignment is to write a persuasive speech. I feel obligated to persuade my fellow students the benefits of coyote hunting, in MN. I need three main points to my speech, so i was wondering if anyone had some ideas? I was thinking about stressing the overpopulation of coyotes, the damage they do to farm animals, and maybe something else. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,

Taylor Young

Calling coyotes is a revenue generator in 2 ways.
The money spent by coyote hunters
sand the money spent by deer and small game hunters

It's cafeing season now, and I have a buddy that said he has lost 2 calves to yotes so far out south of Hawley. Calves were born out away from the farm yard and yotes killed them shortly after they were born.

Coyotes kill new born fawn deer this time of year also.