New Guy, Should I get an ellectronic caller?

Kodiak62

I am relatively new to predator hunting. I did a little bit a few years ago but with poor results from little to no effort on my part. So my question is, will using an electric caller put more fur on the ground? I am a pretty good caller but I figure that with just starting out maybe an electronic caller would help make the learning curve a little less painful. The areas I will be hunting here in MN are going to result in a a lot of close shots and I am afraid that with mouth calls I may miss most coyotes from them winding me.

I am asking this question, because I want to shoot coyotes. I understand that an electronic caller is not a silver bullet but I maybe it would help put a few more on the ground.