Joke?

Im new to decoy dogs but believe any dog can be a great decoy dog. All it is is k9s interacting with k9s. Pretty hard to screw that up. That bein said spending time to fit your wants and needs is where there are differences. I think the majority of decoy dogs are culls from dogs that didnt work right for guys on other game. Just my opinion

Originally Posted By: trapper2but jesse you are a clown, i have met you and can say for sure that you are, plus scott also said you are, ha

Oh Yeah. After 34 years of teaching I know a "Class Clown" when I see one. LOL

BTW: Ward, just gotta ask. Did he call before the Cough Juice got to him????? (-:

Monica Lewinski was looking in the mirror and really discouraged at all the weight she had gained. So she closes her eyes to pray "lord please remove my love handles", so she opens her eyes and.....

HER EARS FELL OFF!!!!!!

Two cops go on a call of armed robbery at the 7elevin. They get there to take the report and the kid working says it was an elephant that robed him. He had a snub nosed .38 and a paper sack to fill with money. He had the kid fill the bag and walked out peacefully.

The investigating officer asked what kind of elephant it was, Indian or African.

The kid asked how you tell the difference, so the officer explained that Indian elephants have small ears, while African elephants have big ears.

The kid looked at the officers and said
"how the heck should i know, he had on a ski mask!"

hahahahahaha.
oh boy that one is a classic. You guys should know that i truly am a second generation rodeo clown.

When i was a kid I got a "cull" pup.from a good friend and hunting partner of my dads. I raised him and did my best by him. Well he turned out to be a heck of a coon hound. His name was Rogue River Sam.