Coyote Behavier Video

drscott

Got my DVD from Predator Masters yesterday and watched it last night. I have been calling for over 20 years and learned more than a few things from this video. If you are fairly new to calling, videos such as this will shorten your learning curve greatly. I sure wish tools like this had been available when I was starting out. Just wanted to give this one a positive plug. Jay Nistetter did a great job on this video. Its one you should add to your library.

Scott.

Thank you for the words Scott. They are appreciated. I tried to make the video informational as well as interesting for all ages whether a seasoned caller or just a beginner.

Thank you Colorado. Just for my own curiosity, what was your favorite part?

I'd like others to chime in on this too. (You too NASA.)

The reason I ask is that some find it educational while others find it funny. I think the "funny" people actually like the blooper section at the end. Don't be shy because I it's too late to change anything now.

I'm always interested in what people learn too.

They alway stop.... They always do.

Jay, I think the biggest thing I learned is that in many instanses I have been shooting to soon. By waiting I may have had an opertunity at doubles where the first coyote was held up waiting on its partner.

Scott.

Jay, I have watched the DVD a couple of times now and would have to say the same as DrScott. I have always thought when they are looking back or to the side, they are just getting ready to bolt right of town! Instead, your video has taught me that they are likely looking or waiting for there partner to catch up (I need to be more patient).

Also, we have busted our humps in the past trying to hide the truck, no more of that after watching the video. I can't tell you how many good looking stands we have passed up because we couldn't hide the truck.

Thanks for the great lessons!

Dogn