AR15 shooters, WHY ?

I think your onto something Mike. I have read some very similar things to TBones before. TBone you wouldn't be related to any of these people would you: 12Gauge/Coonhunter/Duck **** /Ozark Hunter. Maybe it was someone else. You did register the day after this famous family got busted.

Redbone- Let's see some pics from your outings, don't recall seing any. If you think a 3 cat night is lame, I can't wait to see 'em. I consider a 3 cat month to be pretty good, but I'm still kinda new at it.

Okay Redbone, maybe these flames aren't hot enough for you...maybe post something on the forums over at ar15.com. They're going to love you over there! Give it a try, might be fun. Just an idea...ya know...stir it up!

Gotta go...trying to decide which upper I'm going to build next for my AR-15.

AR'S are a wonderful thing. Sleek, slender, trim, light, high-capacity, SEXY weapons that liberals HATE! Too bad! I built mine from the ground-up, and I love her! Chrome-lined h-bar, match trigger, fitted upper reciever, compensator, and all the fine details. I will eat a 5 gallon bucket full of pig $#!^ before I will surrender her.
I was surprised that a few of the members of the forum dislike the "black" rifle. Shame on them for following the same course that the anti's take. I feel that a gun is a gun, no matter what it looks like or how many rounds it's magazine or cylinder holds. Granted, everyone has the right to their opinion, but I feel that in these trying times for arms bearing rights that we all should meet on common ground and support all types of firearms, whether they appeal to us or not. I, myself, don't like Smith And Wesson pistols or revolvers, but I dont run around trying to slander them either. I don't own what I don't like, simple as that.