Instructional Coyote Hunting Video

GooseGrease

I am a relatively new coyote hunter. I am however very experienced in deer, duck and turkey hunting. Unfortunately I do not have anyone to hunt with that has any coyote experience that I can tap in to. So far everything I know has been self taught. After a few frustrating hunts I realized that I needed a little help. Believe me, I have been watching this web site and it has been most helpful but there is only so much you can learn by posting and looking up information. Does anyone have a good recommendation on a coyote hunting video? Preferably an instructional one?

Originally Posted By: GCEasterncoyotes.com Vol. I from Rich Baxter, and Byron South's Calling the Thick Stuff.

Any idea where to find these? I've looked on a few sites but don't see them listed. Checked AllPredatorCalls and F&T. I really like Byron's videos that I've seen.

peace.
unloaded

Tony Tebbe has just released a Instructional video,"So,you want to be a predator caller" That will surely give the new and experienced hunters some tips on using calls all the way thru to stand setups.Check it out ..... It will be one of the most hands on down to basics step by step instructional videos on the market.. You can order one thru Predator University

Last edited:
Better yet ILL invite you to come and hunt with me and ILL show what Ive learned over the 20 yrs of calling and you may not learn much but we will have a good time im sure I go just about every saturday...Where r u in Mo?

Last edited: