Fleshing Video clips

River Runner

BuckFever...(or anyone for that matter) here's a few fleshing video clips I took over the weekend for you.

Now keep in mind I'm no movie producer, and I was limited to 30 second clips doing this with my digital camera. By the time I got my popcorn made the clip was over. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/frown.gif Oh yea! and my camera-man, I mean my camera-lady was my 11 year old daughter. So this will all be top notch, high grade stuff.

They all average in size around 7.5 meg. I realize that's a pretty chunky file but I compressed and converted them to avi files and it really sucked the video quality right outta them.
Any other means of compression and then I have to wonder who has what for decompression codecs, ya know what I'm sayin? So I left em as is.

You'll need Quicktime player to view them and the best way to save them is right click the file name here and choose "save as".
Save it to your desktop. When it's done downloading, simply double click the icon on your desktop.

Fleshing beam #1

Fleshing beam #2

Fleshing Wheel #1

Fleshing Wheel #2

Shaved deer

If there's any problems, let me know. If this isn't what you were looking for BuckFever, or if anyone else would like to see something else....let me know.

I've got a fast connection and I think I may have fallen asleep waiting for the download.

How many derned times do I have to tell you to make a video on how to skin, flesh and home tan!!! I'll buy the thing from you!!!!

You even have someone who volunteered to do the editing for you for FREE!!! You can't beat that deal.

No, get off your a$$, get a hair cut and get that video done!

Any questions?

Randy