South East Idaho predator hunters

Mad Dawg

Hey guys I'm new to Coyote hunting and need some help, where to go, what to do that sort a thing and sombody to go with. If their is anybody out there who can help shoot me a line.

Thanks
Mad Dawg.
cowlingjon@gmail.com

Where are you located at? How far are you willing to drive? We have lots of coyotes here. You can hit the river bottoms, the foot hills and dry farms, and of course the desert. Let me know where you are located at and I'll see if I can give you any specifics.

I'm In Rexburg, and I am able and willing to drive. So ya let me know.

Thanks
Jon Cowling
cowlingjon@gmail.com

Last edited:
Are you available during the week? I am off for 7 days at a time, so I don't like to contend with folks that only get to hunt on the weekend. I may be able to put something together to go the first part of next week if you like. I'm in Pocatello, but I'm pretty versatile.