MN Hunters where you from?

Holy [beeep]!!!!!! There is getting to be a lot of guys out in my area now.... Good thing or bad hello to all of you...
smile.gif

Originally Posted By: predator2preywatertown area for me. flying v i deer hunt just south of aitkin lots of yotes sounding off at night this year.
I graduated in WaterTown in 98. Whats your name?

Originally Posted By: New_CoyoteHoly [beeep]!!!!!! There is getting to be a lot of guys out in my area now.... Good thing or bad hello to all of you...
smile.gif

I guess there is a number around the West metro.......save some up there for HUNTER00 and I.

I got all my land all ready plus some and some more...
smile.gif
Good luck... LOL
I told all the coyotes and fox to head back to my land already so dont bother hunting around here... LOL... I was j-k good luck to all and welcome to the area..
smile.gif

Just a heads up watch out for the cops around this area they dont take no [beeep] and will take you at gun point they just dont get that we all hunt at night time GRRRRRRRRRR!!!!.. I will be calling them in the morning to let them know again this year that there is a lot of guys out hunting at night... Did not help late year for some guys but hope this year they will do a little better on telling the night cops.. But I wont cross my fingers on that... LOL...
Happy Hunting....
smile.gif

I remember reading that story last year. We put a sign in the window of the truck, reads something like this:

Hello, we are legally hunting coyotes with firearms in the vicinity of this truck. There are two of us hunting.

I don't remember it perfectly but it is something like that. It may help you avoid an uncomfortable or dangerous situation. Good Luck!

Deaddogwalkin:::
I started doing that 2 years ago now this will be my 3rd year after seeing a friend be held at gun point by a cop and the hole works also I heard of 2 other guys having it done to them also that year..