My first coyote got me addicted

TheChad23

So it all started in October when our local hunting education classes were starting. I've been wanting to get my hunting license for awhile but I finally got it. I'm 19 and felt kind of weird in a class of little kids but I really wanted to try hunting this year. This is my first year hunting so I thought I try some coyote hunting since it was cheaper then getting a deer tag. So I took the class and passed pretty easy.