Zeiss Optics
Predator Masters using UBB.threads ™ Infopop Corporation.
PM Gear Moon & Weather

Welcome to the Predator Masters Forums
Be sure to visit the main Predator Master website at

PM Gear
PM Gear
PM Gear
The Official Predator Masters Search Engine
Search Predator Masters

Active Topics | Active Posts | Unanswered Posts Past 24 hours | Past 48 hours | Past 7 days
Forum   Subject
Night Calling
Jump to new posts Re: New XQ50 Thermion by JTPinTX @ 30 minutes 59 seconds ago

The only thermals I have played with are Pulsar, most of those Trails, maybe 4-5 of them total. I have no real basis to compare relative X numbers. I am a thermal newbie. In the XQ50 for sure I like the reported 3.5x of the Thermion better than th
Reloading & Ammo
Jump to new posts Re: RCBS micrometer adjustment screw? by hm1996 @ 38 minutes 25 seconds ago

Originally Posted By: varmit_masterDoes anyone use one ? It says makes reloading faster with one. Like too know about one RCBS micrometer adjustment screw. Unfortunately doesn't look like RCBS makes a micrometer replacement for their standard sea
Firearms
Jump to new posts Re: 22 mag? by pyscodog @ 42 minutes 57 seconds ago

Originally Posted By: B23Originally Posted By: pyscodogLooking for a light small pistol to carry when I'm mowing at the club. Sooo I gotta ask, what the heck kind of "club" is this that you need to be packing while you're on a mower?! LO
Night Calling
Jump to new posts Re: Ditch the Gen 3 NV by igor @ Today at 02:18 PM

I used my new pvs 14 for the first time a couple nights ago. Don't know how I got along without it for so long. Still looking for an IR to mount on the front of my truck if anyone has a good recomendation.
Firearms
Jump to new posts Re: 22 mag? by B23 @ Today at 02:16 PM

Originally Posted By: pyscodogLooking for a light small pistol to carry when I'm mowing at the club. Sooo I gotta ask, what the heck kind of "club" is this that you need to be packing while you're on a mower?!